top of page

Board Members

Helga Bromm, president

Dan Wagman, vice-president

Mary Beth Moseley secretary

Rick Rakauskas treasurer

Elaine Heine webmaster

Russ Livermore president emeritus

Mary Anne McMillen president emeritus

Jack Dawkins

Sonia Jarrett

Nina Loeber

Linda Jump

Gary Christensen

If you wish to volunteer, be put on the email or mailing list, or have additional questions, complete this form and send. 

You can also leave a message on our phone or listen to updates in the message. 321-209-1691

Thanks! Message sent.

bottom of page